Ethics in Healthcare

Unit 7 Ethics in Healthcare Admin Writing Assignement

Looking back, did you go through all five stages of grief?

 Describe how you handled each stage and how your faith played a role in that time in your life.

o Write a well-organized essay. Your paper will be graded based on communication, originality, critical thinking, integration, and Christian worldview. o Requirements: Minimum of 500 words; APA format.

.doc file | APA | Other | 1 pages, Single spaced

Answer preview

Grief refers to the personal response that people encounter as a result of a loss. It is positively associated with emotional, social, cognitive, and spiritual dimensions. Healthcare givers often face challenges in accepting their patients’ death, which is even more difficult for the client. During the grieving process, a healthcare professional needs to understand the different stages involved. The significance of the process is not only for the healthcare provider but also for dying patients.